Events, Circulars & Forms

大发快三是那个彩票

2020-07-30
Canaccord Genuity 40th Annual Growth Conference
Date:? August 12, 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 08:30 am EDT (01:30 pm BST/08:30 pm HKT)
 
2020-07-30
2020 Half-Year Financial Results
Announcement released: 12 noon BST (7pm HKT / 7am EDT )
>> Coming Soon <<
Presentation webcast & call:?1pm BST (8pm HKT / 8am EDT)
?

Pre-Register for Webcast


To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is "54962123#".
United Kingdom (Toll-Free)0800 026 1542
United Kingdom (Toll)+44 203 194 0569
United States (Toll-Free)1 855 824 5644
United States (Toll)+1 646 722 4977
China (Toll-Free)800 988 0563
China (Toll)400 821 0637
Hong Kong+852 3027 6500
Singapore (Toll-Free)800 120 6853
Switzerland (Toll-Free)0800 800 732
 
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Goldman Sachs Virtual Greater China Healthcare Corporate Day
2020-07-30
Barclays Management Call Series
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Goldman Sachs Global Healthcare Conference Webcast
Date:? June 10, 2020 (Wednesday?)
Time: 08:50 am EDT? (01:50 pm GMT/08:50 pm HKT)
 
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Jefferies Virtual Global Healthcare Conference
Date:? June 4, 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 08:00 am EDT? (01:00 pm GMT/08:00 pm HKT)
>> Click here for the webcast
 
2020-07-30
ASCO Investor Update
Press release released:??May 29, 2020 (Fri)
>> See press release here
Presentation webcast & call:??June 1, 2020 (Mon)
1pm GMT/ 8am EDT/ 8pm HKT
>> Click here for the webcast replay
 
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Citi Virtual Pan-Asia Regional Investor Conference
2020-07-30
Bank of America 2020 Health Care Conference
Time: 09:40 am EDT
>> Click here for the webcast
 
2020-07-30
Annual General Meeting 2020
Date: Monday, April 27, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm Hong Kong Time (11:00 am London Time)
Location: 47th Floor, Cheung Kong Center, 2 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Morgan Stanley Virtual Access Summit 2020Live virtual investor conference.
2020-07-30
Deutsche Bank ADR Virtual Investor Conference (dbVIC)
Live virtual investor conference.
Time: 08:30 am EDT (12:30 pm GMT/08:30 pm HKT )
>> Click here for the webcast replay
 
2020-07-30
2019 Full Year Results
Announcement released: 12 noon GMT (7am EST / 8pm HKT )
?>> See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 1pm GMT (8am EST / 9pm?HKT)
>> Click here for the webcast replay

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. Participant Access Code is "413486".
United Kingdom (Local)020 3936 2999
China (Local):010 5387 5828
United States (Local):1 845 213 3398
Hong Kong (Local):5808 4954
All other locations:+44 20 3936 2999
 
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
38th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
Location:?Westin St. Francis Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Presentation Date:?Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
Presentation Time: 01:00pm PST (04:00pm EST/09:00pm BST)
Audio Recording: Please download the accompanying presentation. 
 

大发快三是那个彩票

2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Piper Jaffray 31st Annual Healthcare Conference
Location: Lotte New York Palace, New York
Presentation Date: Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Presentation Time: 08:50 am EST (01:50 pm GMT, 09:50 pm HKT)
>> Click here for the webcast
>>? Send us your inquiry
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Goldman Sachs Asia Pacific Healthcare Forum 2019
Presentation Date: Monday Nov 25, 2019
Presentation Time: 11:30 am (HKT)
Location: Conrad Hotel, Hong Kong
 
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Morgan Stanley 18th Annual Asia Pacific SummitMandarin Oriental, Singapore
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Jefferies 2019 London Healthcare ConferenceWaldorf Hilton, London>>? Send us your inquiry
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
BioCentury & Bayhelix China Healthcare Summit
Presentation Date: Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
Presentation Time: 1:30 pm (China Time)
Location: Jing An Shangri-La, Shanghai

2020-07-30
Jefferies University Specialist Speakers SummitJW Marriott, Hong Kong
2020-07-30
Deutsche Bank ADR Virtual Investor Conference (dbVIC)
Live virtual investor conference.
Time: 01:30 pm GMT (09:30 pm HKT/08:30 am EST)
>> Click here for the webcast
 
2020-07-30
Daiwa Investment Conference Hong KongIsland Shangri-La, Hong Kong
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Citi China Investor Conference 2019Grand Hyatt Hotel, Macau
2020-07-30
Credit Suisse China Investment Conference 2019Futian Shangri-La, Shenzhen
2020-07-30
Morgan Stanley China Biotech Bus TourMorgan Stanley Office, Shanghai
2020-07-30
Post-ESMO Surufatinib Update
Press release released:? September 29, 2019 (Sun)
?>> See press release here
Presentation webcast & call:? September 30, 2019 (Mon)2pm CEST (1pm BST/8am EDT/8pm HKT)
>> Click here for the webcast replay

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is "Chi-Med".
 
China Toll Free4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free800 900 476
New York+1 212 999 6659
Italy Toll Free800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free800 120 4789
Standard International Access+44 (0) 20 3003 2666
Switzerland Toll Free0800 800 038
UK Toll Free0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free1 866 966 5335
 
2020-07-30
Macquarie China Healthcare Corporate DayMacquarie Office, Hong Kong
2020-07-30
Morgan Stanley China Healthcare Corporate DayMorgan Stanley Office, Hong Kong
2020-07-30
Morgan Stanley 17th Annual Global Healthcare Conference
Location: New York, NY, United States
Time: 09:55 AM EDT
>> Click here for the webcast
 
2020-07-30
CLSA Investors' Forum 2019Grand Hyatt, Hong Kong
2020-07-30
2019 Half-Year Financial Results
Announcement released: 7am BST (2pm HKT/2am EDT)
?>> See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (4pm HKT/4am EDT)
>> Click here for the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST/9pm HKT)
---
To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The conference ID for the calls is "Chi-Med".
 
China Toll Free4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free800 900 476
New York+1 212 999 6659
Italy Toll Free800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free800 120 4789
Standard International Access+44 (0) 20 3003 2666
Switzerland Toll Free0800 800 038
UK Toll Free0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free1 866 966 5335
 
2020-07-30
Morgan Stanley Annual China Summit 2019Rosewood Beijing
2020-07-30
Extraordinary General Meeting
Location: 4th Floor, Hutchison House, 5 Hester Road, Battersea, London SW11 4AN, UK
Time: 11am
  
2020-07-30
Macquarie Greater China Conference 2019Island Shangri-La Hotel, Hong Kong
2020-07-30
Deutsche Bank ADR Virtual Investor Conference (dbVIC)Live virtual investor conference.
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Health Care Conference 2019The Encore, Las Vegas, NV, United States
2020-07-30
J.P. Morgan Global China Summit 2019China World Summit Wing Hotel, Beijing
2020-07-30
Annual General Meeting 2019
Location: 4th Floor, Hutchison House, 5 Hester Road, Battersea, London SW11 4AN, UK
Time: 11am
 
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Credit Suisse 22nd Asian Investment ConferenceConrad Hotel, Hong Kong
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Morgan Stanley 9th Annual Hong Kong Investor SummitMorgan Stanley Office, Hong Kong
2020-07-30
2018 Full Year Results
Announcement released: 7am BST (3pm HKT / 3am EDT)
>> See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (5pm HKT / 5am EDT)
>> Click here for the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (1pm BST/9pm HKT)
---

To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The?conference ID?for the calls is "Chi-Med".

UK Toll Free0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free1 866 966 5335
??
China Toll Free4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free800 900 476
Italy Toll Free800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free800 120 4789
Switzerland Toll Free0800 800 038
???
New York City Local Access+1 646 843 4608
London/Other International+44 (0) 20 3003 2666

 

 

2020-07-30
WSJ Tech HealthHotel Nikko San Francisco
2020-07-30
Bloomberg Intelligence - Harnessing China Biotech’s PotentialBloomberg Hong Kong Office
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
Location: Westin St. Francis Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Presentation Date: Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Presentation Time: 9:30am PST (12:30pm EST/5:30pm BST)
Audio Recording: Please download the accompanying presentation.
 
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Trout Annual 1x1 Management Access EventHandlery Union Square, San Francisco, CA

大发快三是那个彩票

2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Goldman Sachs Asia Pacific Healthcare Forum 2018JW Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong
2020-07-30
HSBC China Healthcare Corporate DayThe Ritz-Carlton, Shenzhen
2020-07-30
Daiwa Investment Conference Hong Kong 2018Island Shangri-La Hotel, Hong Kong
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Citi China Investor Conference 2018Grand Hyatt, Macau
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Jefferies 2018 London Healthcare ConferenceWaldorf Hilton, Aldwych, London
2020-07-30
BioCentury & BayHelix: China Healthcare Summit 2018Jing An Shangri-La, Shanghai
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Credit Suisse China Investment ConferenceFutian Shangri-La, Shenzhen
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
FT Global Pharmaceutical and Biotechnology ConferenceRoyal Lancaster, London, UK
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference 2018Grand Hyatt, New York
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
CLSA Investors' Forum 2018Grand Hyatt, Hong Kong
2020-07-30
2018 Half-Year Financial Results 
Announcement released: 7am BST (2pm HKT/2am EDT)
?>> See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (4pm HKT/4am EDT)
>> Click here for the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST/9pm HKT)
---
To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The?conference ID?for the calls is "Chi-Med".
UK Toll Free808 109 0700
USA Toll Free1 866 966 5335
China Toll Free4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free800 900 476
Italy Toll Free800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free800 120 4789
Switzerland Toll Free0800 800 038
New York City Local Access+1 212 999 6659
London/Other International+44 20 3003 2666

2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Health Care Conference 2018
Location: The Encore, Las Vegas, NV, United States
Time: 1:00 pm PDT
>> Click here for the webcast

2020-07-30
Annual General Meeting
Location: 4th Floor, Hutchison House, 5 Hester Road, Battersea, London SW11 4AN
Time: 11am
 
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Daiwa Hong Kong China Corporate DayDaiwa Office, Singapore
2020-07-30
Deutsche Bank ADR Virtual Investor Conference (dbVIC) 
Live virtual investor conference.
TIME:?9:30am Eastern Daylight Time
LINK: www.adr.db.com/dbvic

2020-07-30
2017 Full Year Financial Results
Announcement released: 7am BST (3pm HKT/3am EDT)
??See?announcement?here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (5pm HKT/5am EDT)
? Click here for a video of the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (1pm BST/9pm HKT)
To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The?conference ID?for the calls is "Chi-Med".
UK Toll Free808 109 0700
USA Toll Free1 866 966 5335
China Toll Free4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free800 900 476
Italy Toll Free800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free800 120 4789
Switzerland Toll Free0800 800 038
New York City Local Access+1 646 843 4608
Standard International Access+44 20 3003 2666

2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Trout Annual 1x1 Management Access EventHandlery Union Square, San Francisco, CA

大发快三是那个彩票

2020-07-30
Citi Healthcare Corporate DayFour Seasons Hotel, Hong Kong
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Macquarie Emerging Leaders ConferenceMacquarie Office, New York, NY
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Stifel Healthcare ConferenceLotte New York Palace Hotel, New York, NY
2020-07-30
Daiwa Investment ConferenceIsland Shangri-La Hotel, Hong Kong
2020-07-30
FT Global Pharmaceutical and Biotechnology Conference
The Landmark Hotel, London, UK
Please visit live.ft.com for more information.

2020-07-30
Bank of America Merrill Lynch China ConferenceBeijing, China
2020-07-30
The Royal Society of Medicine 15th Medical Innovations Summit
The Royal Society of Medicine, London, UK
Please visit rsm.ac.uk for more information.
A video recording of the 20-minute presentation is available.RSM video linkNote: there is a 25-second audio error at 2:55.

2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference 2017Grand Hyatt, New York, NY
2020-07-30
CLSA Investors' Forum 2017Grand Hyatt, Hong Kong
2020-07-30
Trout CEO Roundtable 2017Bridgehampton, NY, USA
2020-07-30
Canaccord Genuity Annual Growth Conference 2017Intercontinental, Boston, MA, USA
2020-07-30
2017 Half-Year Financial Results
Announcement released: 7am BST (2am EDT, 2pm HKT)
? See announcement here
Presentation webcast & call: 9am BST (4pm HKT)
? click here for a video of the webcast
US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST)
? To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers. The password for the calls is "Chi-Med".
UK Toll Free0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free1 866 966 5335
China Toll Free4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free800 900 476
Italy Toll Free800 986 477
Singapore Toll Free800 120 4789
Switzerland Toll Free0800 800 038
New York City Local Access+1 646 843 4609
London Local and Other International Access+44 20 3003 2666

2020-07-30
Bernstein Conference: China Oncology DayMandarin Oriental, Hong Kong
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Healthcare Conference 2017Encore at the Wynn, Las Vegas, NV, USA
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
CLSA China Forum 2017Ritz-Carlton, Tianjin, China
2020-07-30
Annual General Meeting
Location: 4th Floor, Hutchison House, 5 Hester Road, Battersea, London SW11 4AN
Time: 10am
The Notice of Annual General Meeting and the Proxy Form will be posted to shareholders

2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
R&D Briefing for Investors 2017Introduction
The Future of Targeted Cancer Therapy In Lung Cancer
Post-POC Portfolio
Pre-POC Portfolio
Research Strategy
Transforming into a Fully Integrated Global Biopharma
 
Wed. Mar 29, 9:30am - South Place Hotel, London, UK
? Click here to watch a replay of the event, including a keynote from Susan Galbraith, SVP of Oncology iMed, AstraZeneca
 
Thu. Mar 30, 8:30am - W Hotel, New York, NY
? Click here to watch a webcast of the event
 
? See press release for a description of the event

2020-07-30
2016 Full Year Financial Results
Announcement released: 7am GMT
? See announcement here
Webcast presentation & conf call: 9am?GMT (5pm HKT)
? click here for a video of the webcast (available for six months)
? To participate by phone, please use one of the following numbers:
China Toll Free4001 200558
Hong Kong Toll Free800 900 476
Singapore Toll Free800 120 4789
Italy Toll Free800 986 477
Switzerland Toll Free0800 800 038
UK Toll Free0808 109 0700
Other International Access+44 20 3003 2666
Password for the call is "Chi-Med".
US conference call: 9:00 am EST (1:00 pm GMT)
? Same dial-in numbers as the Webcast presentation above. Password for the call is "Chi-Med".
 
2020-07-30
Bank of America Merrill Lynch China Biotech Corporate Day 2017Pudong Shangri-La, Shanghai, China
2020-07-30
Canaccord Genuity Biopharma Day 2017Intercontinental Barclay, New York, NY
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Trout Group Annual 1x1 Management Access Event 2017Handlery Union Square, San Francisco, CA

大发快三是那个彩票

2020-07-30
Deutsche Bank ADR Virtual Investor Conference (dbVIC)
Live virtual investor conference. An on-demand archive is available for 90 days.
TIME:?9am Eastern Standard Time
LINK: www.adr.db.com/dbvic

2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Stifel Healthcare ConferenceLotte New York Palace Hotel, New York, NY
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Bank of America Merrill Lynch China ConferenceJW Marriott, Beijing, China
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Macquarie Greater China Corporate DayMacquarie Office, London
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Goldman Sachs Asia Pacific Healthcare ForumHong Kong
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
CLSA Investors' ForumHong Kong
2020-07-30
2016 Half-Year Financial Results
Announcement released: 7am BST
? See announcement here
Webcast presentation & conf call: 9am BST (4pm HKT)
? click here for a video of the webcast (available for six months)
? To participate in the call, please dial +44-(0)844-581-9089 (UK), +1-212-999-6659 (US), +852-5808-3370 (HK)
- Alternatively, choose a local number from this list
US conference call: 9am EDT (2pm BST)
?? Same dial-in numbers as the Webcast presentation above. Passcode is "Chi-Med"

2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Human Capital ConferenceThe Fullerton Hotel, Singapore
2020-07-30
dbVIC - Deutsche Bank American Depositary Receipt (ADR) Virtual Investor ConferenceLive virtual investor conference. An on-demand archive is available for 90 days.
TIME:?9.00am Eastern Standard Time
LINK:?www.adr.db.com/dbvic
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Innovative China ForumShenzhen, China
2020-07-30
FT Asia Healthcare & Life Sciences Summit: Forging frontiers for pharmaceuticalsThe Westin Hotel, Singapore
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Healthcare ConferenceLas Vegas, NV, United States
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Deutsche Bank Annual Health Care ConferenceBoston, MA, United States
2020-07-30
Annual General MeetingThe Notice of Annual General Meeting and the Proxy Form were posted to shareholders.
2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Closure of Register of MembersTo attend and vote at the AGM, all transfers must be lodged with the share registrar no later than 4:00 pm British Standard Time (11:00 am Eastern Standard Time) on Monday, April 25, 2016.
2020-07-30
2015 Final ResultsAnnouncement?of final results for the year ended 31 December 2015 on Tuesday, 1 March 2016.

大发快三是那个彩票

2020-07-30 - 2020-07-30
Closure of Register of MembersFor determining the entitlement to?attend and vote at the Extraordinary General Meeting.
大发快三是那个彩票 | 下一页